Mr Simple Sounds 007 – Luke Million

Simple Sounds 007_Luke Million 3

The new installment of the Mr Simple Sounds series sees disco galaxy resident Luke Million pave the way on a melodic disco journey.

Luke came to the headlights through label Future Classic with his debut EP Italo Journey / Octobussy, which was followed by the highly credited Arnold / Sunsplash EP.

In 2013 saw Luke release Midnight / Galaxy Ep through the epic New York label  Nervous Records’s Nu Disco arm – Nurvous. He later joined the etcetc team and with the release of Light & Sound.

Present day Luke Million sees him teaming up with Jesse Davidson with the release of Fear The Night. He has produced remixes for Olympic Ayres, Moulines, Young France, Midnight Pool Party, Tkay Maidza, Peta & The Wolves, Scarlett Fantastic, Ou Est Le Swimming Pool, Voltaire Twin and Porshces.

He has a band called The Swiss which is awesome.

Luke has played at just about every Australia festival and has produced mixtapes for just about every cool online blog and has also recreated a series of classic past hits that have all been ramped up with analogue gear with the Million’s twist.

We are extremely excited to have this in our series.

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false” width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]


Breakbot – Back For More
Darko Kustura – Peninsula
Escort – Body Talk (Escort Dub)
Brooklyn Express  – Sixty Nine (Mickey Re-Work)
Kraver & NSFW – Dorsia
Emil Rottmayer – T.I.M.E (Part 2)
Luke Million – Archetype Feat. Jeswon
Kid Francescoli – Dirty Blonde (French Fox Remix)
John Carpenter – Assault On Precinct 13 (Alkalino Rework)
Syntax/Semantics – Kiss It Better


Luke Million






For bookings:

and general enquiries:

Best Sellers