Mr Simple Sounds 002 - Edd Fisher


PBS' Tomorrowland presenter Edd Fisher puts together a perfect, hour long, vinyl only mix for the Mr Simple Sounds series.

An all round good guy and music extraordinaire, Fisher has become a significant part of the Australian scene. He has studied his Bachelor of Jazz Composition at Australia's premier music school WAAPA, hangs with Bradley Zero, plays just about every musically forward venue and night in Melbourne including Wax'o Paradiso, which he happens to co-run, has had appearances on Boiler Room and Red Bull Music Academy stages and knows exactly what's good about music old and new.

If you ever have the chance to catch this guy, do it.


Mr Simple Sounds 002 - Mixed by Edd Fisher



Tracklist -

DJ QU feat. Peven Everett & Josh Milan - The Way part II
Jack J - Something On My Mind
Rany Mang - Love Dancing
Peven Everett - Feel You in and Out (Shelter Vocal)
First Choice - Baby, Baby, Baby, Aw Shucks
Seven Davis Jr. - One
Vil-N-X - Give Ya Luv Show Ya Luv (Deep Luv Mix)
Tambien - Sekondo
Henri Texier - Les "là-bas"








Best Sellers